Our Team

Name Title Email
Art Granberg Enrolled Agent art.granberg@taxmattersassociatespc.com
Virginia Fleming Enrolled Agent virginia.fleming@taxmattersassociatespc.com
Marianne Hobart Enrolled Agent marianne.hobart@taxmattersassociatespc.com
Jeff Hanson Enrolled Agent jeff.hanson@taxmattersassociatespc.com
John Wagner CPA john.wagner@taxmattersassociatespc.com
Kristy Hall CPA kristy.hall@taxmattersassociatespc.com
Sarah Pasco Office Manager sarah.pasco@taxmattersassociatespc.com

Get In Touch